©2017 - The Sydney University Lawn Tennis Club

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

The University of Sydney, Physics Rd, Camperdown NSW 2006

Established in 1885, the Sydney University Lawn Tennis Club is one of the university's oldest clubs.  The club boasts 8 picturesque courts located on the university's grounds between Manning House and Physics Road. 


The SULTC competes in Sydney Badge Tennis competitions, fielding 19 teams in the 2017 Autumn Badge Season. Weekly social hits are held for members at the Manning Lawn Courts.  The club also fields both a men's and a women's team in Division 1 of the University Nationals (formerly the Australian University Games), runs the Sydney University Open (AMT) and holds other inter and intra club competitions.


So whether you are a social or competitive player, come and join us on the lawn!

About The Club

About The Club

About The Club

Michael Walton

Wawrick Lynch

Rouna Daley 

Mark Curzon


James Palmer 


Women's Badge Delegate

Men's Badge Delegate


SULTC Committee